IETF Open Internet Standards Technology

Final 2014 Applied Networking Research Prize (ANRP) Winners Announced – 2015 Nominations Open Now!

As we rapidly approach the last Internet Engineering Task Force meeting for the year, it’s time to announce the final winners of the Applied Networking Research Prize for 2014.

The ANRP awards for IETF 91 go to:

Sharon, Tobias and Misbah have been invited to present their findings in the Internet Research Task Force open meeting during IETF 91 in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, on November 11th. Remote participation details will be available at

The call for nominations for the 2015 ANRP award cycle remains open until October 31st. Submit your nominations via the submission site or by email to to support great networking research getting the recognition it deserves!